Do I Need Visa to Ukraine?

Before you travel to Ukraine you must learn if citizens of your country require visa to enter its territory.

If you can spot your country in this list, then you don't need to have a visa to stay in Ukraine up to 90 days: Austria, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, The Holy See, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Republic of Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA, Uzbekistan.

To travel to Ukraine you should be a passport holder of one of the above mentioned countries.

If your country is not in the list, then you will have to apply for a visa depending on the nature of your trip to Ukraine.

For more information on visa requirements when entering Ukraine please visit, the official site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine.


My status